Overview of our working groups

Here you will find an overview of the committees and working groups established by the Deutscher Email Verband.
This overview is also available as a PDF file in our download section.

  • Technical Committee
    Chairman: Prof. Dr. Joachim Deubener,
    Technical University Clausthal
  • Sheet steel enamelling working group
    Chairman: Dipl.-Ing. Koen Lips,
    PEMCO Belgium BVBA, Brugge
  • Working group water heaters
    Chairman: Dipl.-Ing. Benedikt Kegel,
    Wendel GmbH, Email- und Glasurenfabrik, Dillenburg
  • Working group environmental protection
    Chairman: NN,
Scroll to Top